Board of Education

Klay Edwards, Board President               klay.edwards@wmucsd.org

Dan Schurr, Board Vice President           dan.schurr@wmucsd.org

Carmen Benson, Board Secretary           carmen.benson@wmucsd.org

Joy Sparrow, Board Member                    joy.sparrow@wmucsd.org

Jay Nelson, Board Member                      jay.nelson@wmucsd.org

Stacey Buffington, Board Member            stacey.buffington@wmucsd.org

Winfield Mt. Union School Board Goals

Student Achievement:  Build clarity and commitment for high expectations in student learning while ensuring adequate supports and resources to improve student learning.
 
Communication: Enhance communication among board members, the superintendent, and the public.  Engage legislators and the community to ensure adequate supports and commitment for improvement.
 

Subscribe to WMU Policy Services RSS